Fiona Apple Fetch The Bolt Cutters

Download Fiona Apple Fetch The Bolt Cutters Full Album Zip

American singer and songwriter Fiona Apple finally gift fans his long awaited new ALBUM titled Fetch The Bolt Cutters consisting of 18 tracks and it’s available for easy streaming and free zip download. Listen and vibe to good music.

Stream And Listen to FULL ALBUM: Fiona Apple Fetch The Bolt Cutters [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps free flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza toxicwap rar Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

Fiona Apple has been making waves in America and the world when it comes to music releasing more hit songs. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board. He likes to stay high making point in music.

We are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqommix and deep housesa hiphop song to your door step and we will be delighted if you Listen, Download & Share these new song.

Fiona Apple Fetch The Bolt Cutters Album Tracklist

01. I Want You To Love Me (03:57)
02. Shameika (04:08)
03. Fetch The Bolt Cutters (04:58)
04. Under The Table (03:21)
05. Relay (04:49)
06. Rack of His (03:42)
07. Newspaper (05:32)
08. Ladies (05:25)
09. Heavy Balloon (03:26)
10. Cosmonauts (03:59)
11. For Her (02:43)
12. Drumset (02:40)
13. On I Go (03:09)

Download Album


Previous articleDOWNLOAD ALBUM: Robb Bank$ – No Rooftops 2 [Zip File]
Next articleDOWNLOAD EP: Kelly Clarkson – I Dare You (MULTI-LANGUAGE DUETS) [Zip File]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here