Download Westside Gunn Pray For Paris Full Album Zip

American rapper Westside Gunn finally gift fans his long awaited new ALBUM titled Pray For Paris consisting of 13 tracks and it’s available for easy streaming and free zip download. Listen and vibe to good music.

Stream And Listen to FULL ALBUM: Westside Gunn – Pray For Paris [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps free flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza toxicwap rar Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

Westside Gunn has been making waves in America and his new Qurantine Radio on Instagram and the world when it comes to music releasing more hit songs. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board. He likes to stay high making point in music.

We are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqommix and deep housesa hiphop song to your door step and we will be delighted if you Listen, Download & Share these new song.

Westside Gunn Pray For Paris Zip Tracklist

1. 400 Million Plus Tax

2. No Vacancy

3. George Bondo (feat. Conway the Machine & BENNY THE BUTCHER)

4. 327 (feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator & Billie Essco)

5. French Toast (feat. Wale & Joyce Wrice)

6. Euro Step

7. Allah Sent Me (feat. BENNY the BUTCHER & Conway The Machine)

8. $500 Ounces (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano)

9. Versace

10. Claiborne Kick (feat. Boldy James)

11. Shawn vs. Flair

12. Party wit Pop Smoke (feat. Keisha Plum)

13. LE Djoliba (feat. Cartier William)

Download Album || ALT Link


Previous articleDOWNLOAD ALBUM: DaBaby – BLAME IT ON BABY [Zip File]
Next articleDOWNLOAD ALBUM: dvsn – A Muse In Her Feelings [Zip File]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here