Download full album NiiQuaye Atomic Muse | Download Atomic Muse by NiiQuaye

Download Full Album NiiQuaye Atomic Muse | Download Atomic Muse by NiiQuaye

Ghanaian talented singer, NiiQuaye comes through with his much anticipated studio Album tagged “Atomic Muse“.

The album contain 7-track masterpiece which features CJ Biggerman, Cina Soul, T’neeya, Wanlov The Kubolor, Ko-Jo Cue, Boyd, BiQo, Alee, GoodGirl LA, Sister Deborah.

Tracklist of NiiQuaye Atomic Muse Album below:

1. NiiQuaye – Uber Ft CJ Biggerman || DOWNLOAD

2. NiiQuaye – Anger Ft BiQo & Alee || DOWNLOAD

3. NiiQuaye – Bebe Ft Tneeya & Wanlov The Kubolor || DOWNLOAD

4. NiiQuaye – Remember Me Ft GoodGirl LA & Sister Deborah || DOWNLOAD

5. NiiQuaye – Bo Ft Cina Soul || DOWNLOAD

6. NiiQuaye – Akweley Ft Ko-Jo Cue || DOWNLOAD

7. NiiQuaye – Juju Ft Boyd || DOWNLOAD


Previous articleDOWNLOAD MP3: Kabza De Small ft MFR Souls, Lapie & King Edward – Depth Sounds Session Mix
Next articleCassper Nyovest To Launch His Beard Oil Brand Soon

Leave a Reply