Full Album: Protek Illasheva – Counter Culture EP Mp3 Free Download

Protek Illasheva – Counter Culture EP Mp3 Free zip Download | Download Counter Culture EP by Protek Illasheva

Talented Gospel Artist, Protek Illasheva finally released his gospel rap album for 2020 and it’s tagged “Counter Culture“.

The album which consists of twelve (12) tracks in total has guest artists which include rappers M.I Abaga, Vector, Rooftop MCs, K3ndrick & others

Tracklist of Counter Culture Album

1. Counter Culture (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD

2. Identity (feat. Chize) || DOWNLOAD

3. Personal (feat. Naffymar, Limoblaze & Tshiamo Mercy) || DOWNLOAD

4. Chairman (Interlude) [feat. M.I Abaga] || DOWNLOAD

5. I Need You (feat. M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD

6. No Hook (feat. Rooftop MC’s) || DOWNLOAD

7. Life of God (feat. Vector & K3ndrick) || DOWNLOAD

8. L O V E (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD

9. I Gat Love (feat. Eli-J) || DOWNLOAD

10. Aye (Jesus Gang) || DOWNLOAD

11. Jesus Is Real (feat. Brain) || DOWNLOAD

12. In My Life || DOWNLOAD


Previous articleProtek Illasheva – I Need You ft. M.I Abaga
Next articleOdunlade Adekola Net Worth, Biography, And Career


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here